#5

Artsy.Brown Dress: Kay Unger, purchased in a shady manner from Russian merchants in Itaewon.
Navy Blue/Copper Cardigan: Gap
Jewelry: Street merchants.

Excuse my mess.

I wore this outfit to a classy party (Real Housewives of Ann Arbor themed, actually.), in part because its classy and in part because it is my absolute favorite dress ever.  Seriously.  This is one of the few items of clothing I own that truly makes me feel beautiful.

The rest of the weekend was pretty boring, clothes-wise.  I was at work the whole time, but this week will mean more interesting sartorial choices from yours truly.

2 responses to “#5

  1. wow! love that dress! you totally rocked day 5!

    • Thanks! It was actually my senior prom dress that I couldn’t wear for a few years after porking out in college for a little bit. But since I actually got serious about moving around and stuff, it fits again!

      I was very excited.

Leave a Reply

