#8

So I realize that I’ve been lacking in substance these days.  I swear it’s nothing personal, just a busy week with some family members in town.  Expect more substantive substance soon!

So very tired.

So here was my eighth outfit.  I wore it to run interviews, I wore it to dinner with my parents, I wore it to the bar with my cousin, and I wore it when I slept on a friend’s futon.  This was taken the morning after all of that, and I must say…it held up pretty well.

One response to “#8

  1. That’s a great skirt! so versatile, and you look so pretty with the blue scarf.

    savannah-joyofliving.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

